Caldecott Medal Winners 2011

| No Comments

Caldecott 2011 Winner

A Sick Day for Amos McGee
illustrated by Erin E. Stead, written by Philip C. Stead, and is a Neal Porter Book, published by Roaring Brook Press, a division of Holtzbrinck Publishing

2011 Honors
Dave the Potter: Artist, Poet Slave
illustrated by Bryan Collier, written by Laban Carrick Hill and published by Little, Brown and Company, a division of Hachette Book Group, Inc.
Interrupting Chicken
written and illustrated by David Ezra Stein, and published by Candlewick Press

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by achuka published on January 11, 2011 7:13 AM.

Newbery Medal Winners 2011 was the previous entry in this blog.

Other 2011 ALA Awards is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

OpenID accepted here Learn more about OpenID
Powered by Movable Type 5.2.2