Branford Boase Award winner

| No Comments

Branford Boase Award

Stolen by Lucy Christopher, edited by Imogen Cooper and published by Chicken House, has won the 2010 Branford Boase Award, which is given each year to the most outstanding work of fiction for children by a first time novelist.

More photos
- not taken by me. Regrettably, I was unable to attend the event.

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by achuka published on July 15, 2010 7:14 AM.

read Aloud Competition Launched was the previous entry in this blog.

2010 Prime Minister's Literary Awards is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

OpenID accepted here Learn more about OpenID
Powered by Movable Type 5.2.2