Bisto Shortlist

| No Comments

RT?.ie Entertainment: 10 nominees for Best Children's Book

The nominations for the 17th Bisto Book of the Year Awards have been announced:

Kate Thompson 'The Fourth Horseman'.
John Boyne 'The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas'
Eoin Colfer 'Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony'
Oliver Jeffers 'The Incredible Book Eating Boy'
Siobhan Parkinson 'Something Invisible'
Jon Berkeley 'The Palace of Laughter'
iobhan Dowd 'A Swift Pure Cry'
PJ Lynch 'A Christmas Carol'
Eilis Ni Dhuibhne 'Hurlamaboc'
Colman O Raghallaigh 'An Tain'

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by achuka published on March 22, 2007 8:20 AM.

Newes From The Dead was the previous entry in this blog.

Classic? is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

OpenID accepted here Learn more about OpenID
Powered by Movable Type 5.2.2