Booktrust: John Llewellyn Rhys Prize 2010

| No Comments

John Llewellyn Rhys Prize 2010

The winner is Amy Sackville for her debut novel, The Still Point.
The prize is open to British and Commonwealth writers of fiction, non-fiction and poetry, aged 35 or under, at the time of publication. The prize is worth £5,000 to the winner, with the other shortlisted authors receiving £500 each.

The full shortlist was:

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by achuka published on November 23, 2010 8:51 PM.

Hypocrisy from Ofsted was the previous entry in this blog.

Deakin Newsletter November-December 2010 is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

OpenID accepted here Learn more about OpenID
Powered by Movable Type 5.2.2