Bisto Book of the Year Awards Shortlist

| No Comments

Bisto Shortlist

An Greasaí Bróg agus na Síoga- Caitríona Hastings and Andrew Whitson
Chalkline - Jane Mitchell
Colm and The Lazarus Key - Kieran Mark Crowley
Gluaiseacht - Alan Titley
Lincoln and His Boys - Pj Lynch
Solace of the Road- Siobhan Dowd
The Eyeball Collector- FE Higgins
The Gates- John Connolly
The Third Pig Detective Agency- Bob Burke
There - Marie Louise Fitzpatrick

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by achuka published on March 23, 2010 8:31 PM.

Hans Christian Andersen Award Winners was the previous entry in this blog.

Guardian Review is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

OpenID accepted here Learn more about OpenID
Powered by Movable Type 5.2.2