Branford Boase Judges

| 2 Comments | No TrackBacks

The judges for this year's Branford Boase first novel award, announced in the summer, will be:

Julia Eccleshare - Chair
Lesley Agnew
Kevin Brooks (last year's winner)
Michael Thorn
Sarah Wilkie

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:


I was advised by Maria at to contact 'Michael there is much closer to all the publishers than we are, and is a deputy headmaster, so i'm sure he would have some useful advice.' This was the above advice given to myself. Please advise as i am a school librarian in need of some help to fill our library with books. Do you know of a publishers that will let us review books and in return keep the books that we review. The ages of the children in our school are 7-11. Please advise on this matter.
Best reguards
Becky Andrews

Dear Michael Thorn,

I would like to send you a flyer for a Quentin Blake lecture at Somerset House - cannot find contact details on the website. Please call me on; 0207 373 8420. Many thanks,

Nikki Mansergh
Assistant to Quentin Blake

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by achuka published on January 22, 2004 6:55 AM.

Where Willy Went was the previous entry in this blog.

Let The Old Girl Be is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

OpenID accepted here Learn more about OpenID
Powered by Movable Type 5.2.2