Eleanor Farjeon Award

| No Comments

The 2003 Eleanor Farjeon Award winner is:

Miriam Hodgson

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by achuka published on October 9, 2003 12:39 PM.

Lionboy was the previous entry in this blog.

William Steig Obit.s is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.

Monthly Archives

OpenID accepted here Learn more about OpenID
Powered by Movable Type 5.2.2